Drake – Certified Lover Boy

Drake - Certified Lover boy


Certified Lover Boy is the sixth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It features guest appearances by Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Giveon, Jay-Z, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Yebba, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Tems, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Kid Cudi. According to Drake, the album Certified Lover Boy is “a combination of toxic masculinity and acceptance of truth which is inevitably heartbreaking”. Complete album available for download here.


  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls (Ft. Lil Baby)
  4. In the Bible (Ft. GIVÄ’ON & Lil Durk)
  5. Love All (Ft. Jay-Z)
  6. Fair Trade (Ft. Travis Scott)
  7. Way 2 Sexy (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep (Ft. Future)
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak (Ft. Yebba)
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk (Ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
  14. 7AM on the Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains (Ft. Tems)
  17. Get Along Better (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  18. You Only Live Twice (Ft. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
  19. IMY2 (Ft. Kid Cudi)
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.