Kanye West – Donda

Donda is the tenth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It features vocal contributions from several artists.

You can Download It here:

Donda The Album


  1. Donda Chant (Ft. Syleena Johnson)
  2. Jail (Ft. JAY-Z)
  3. God Breathed (Ft. Vory)
  4. Off The Grid (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti)
  5. Hurricane (Ft. Lil Baby & The Weeknd)
  6. Praise God (Ft. Baby Keem & Travis Scott)
  7. Jonah (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory)
  8. Ok Ok (Ft. Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty & Rooga)
  9. Junya (Ft. Playboi Carti)
  10. Believe What I Say
  11. 24 (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)
  12. Remote Control (Ft. Young Thug)
  13. Moon (Ft. Don Toliver & Kid Cudi)
  14. Heaven and Hell
  15. Donda (Ft. Stalone & The World Famous Tony Williams)
  16. Keep My Spirit Alive (Ft. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)
  17. Jesus Lord (Ft. Jay Electronica)
  18. New Again (Ft. Chris Brown)
  19. Tell The Vision (Ft. Pop Smoke)
  20. Lord I Need You (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)
  21. Pure Souls (Ft. Roddy Ricch & Shenseea)
  22. Come To Life
  23. No Child Left Behind (Ft. Sunday Service Choir & Vory)
  24. Jail pt 2 (Ft. DaBaby & Marilyn Manson)
  25. Ok Ok pt 2 (Ft. Rooga & Shenseea)
  26. Junya pt 2 (Ft. Playboi Carti & Ty Dolla $ign)
  27. Jesus Lord pt 2 (Ft. Jay Electronica & The LOX)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.