Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR

sour-olivia rodrigo


Sour is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo. Sour is primarily a pop and alt-pop record that spans from energetic pop punk songs to bedroom pop ballads. Its subject matter centers on adolescence, failed romance, and heartache. It consists of eleven tracks. Complete album available for download.


1. brutal
2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.